ICE GRILL$ RECORDS

Hollow Suns ‘Otherside’ Record Release Tour 2022

HOLLOW SUNS "OTHERSIDE" RECORD RELEASE TOUR 2022

2022/7/09 (Sat) - Tokyo Shimokitazawa @ BASEMENT BAR & THREE
w/ ONIONRING, mother, Bearwear, THE ティバ, Awesome &roid, Forbear, ANORAK!, すなお, The Local Pints
【Open / Start】16:30 / 17:00
【Adv / Door】¥3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *5/12 10:00〜7/8 18:00

2022/7/16 (Sat) - Osaka @ SOCORE FACTORY
w/ the McFaddin, UNMASK aLIVE, 裸体, SHIZUKU
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *5/21 10:00~7/15 18:00

2022/7/17 (Sun) - Shizuoka @ UMBER
w/ TENDER ABUSE, THE RESTAURANT, Azami, JasonAndrew
【Open / Start】17:00 / 17:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,000 / ¥3,500 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *5/21 10:00~7/16 18:00

COUNTRY YARD presents Narrow Valley
2022/7/23 (Sat) - Tochigi Utsunomiya @ HELLO DOLLY
w/ COUNTRY YARD
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *6/8 12:00~7/22 18:00

COUNTRY YARD presents Narrow Valley
2022/7/24 (Sun) - Iwate Morioka @ the five morioka
w/ COUNTRY YARD
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *6/8 12:00~7/23 18:00

COUNTRY YARD presents Narrow Valley
2022/8/6 (Sat) - Saitama Kumagaya @ HEAVEN'S ROCK
w/ COUNTRY YARD
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *6/8 12:00~8/5 18:00

2022/8/7 (Sun) - Nagoya @ HUCK FINN
w/ ONIONRING, SOME LIFE, Bray me, G.N.S.D.
【Open / Start】17:30 / 18:00
【Adv / Door】3,500 / ¥4,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *6/20 10:00~8/6 18:00

2022/8/20 (Sun) - Niigata @ CLUB RIVERST
w/ GOOD FELLOWZ, DOGGYMAN, MURAKUMO, TRUE FIGHT, GIVE LIFE
【Open / Start】16:30 / 17:00
【Adv / Door】¥3,000 / ¥3,500 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ *6/18 10:00~8/19 18:00

2022/9/4 (Sun) - Yokosuka @ PUMPKIN
w/ Someday’s Gone, The Firewood Project, weave
【Open / Start】16:30 / 17:00
【Adv / Door】¥2,500 / ¥3,000 (+1D)
【Ticket】hollowsunsband@gmail.com

2022/10/15 (Sat) - Sendai @ BARTAKE
w/ jualalai, DIKTATOR, MAKE MENTION OF SIGHT, REEVES
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥2,000 / ¥2,500 (+1D)
【Ticket】hollowsunsband@gmail.com

2022/10/16 (Sun) - Chiba @ LOOK
w/ FOUR GET ME A NOTS, 39degrees, BLINDSIDE, FILTER
【Open / Start】17:30 / 18:00
【Adv / Door】¥3,000 / ¥3,500 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+

2022/10/22 (Sat) - Okayama @ CRAZYMAMA 2ndRoom
w/ bacho, waterweed, umimiru
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,300 / ¥3,800 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+

2022/10/23 (Sun) - Kobe @ BLUEPORT
w/ bacho, waterweed
【Open / Start】18:00 / 18:30
【Adv / Door】¥3,300 / ¥3,800 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+

2022/12/16 (Fri) - Tokyo Shibuya @ Spotify O-WEST
w/ SHADOWS, waterweed
【Open / Start】18:00 / 19:00
【Adv / Door】¥4,000 / ¥4,500 (+1D)
【Ticket】e+ 10/15 10:00~12/15 18:00
【Total Info】SMASH

Past Tours